Sermons

Sunday, April 11, 2021

A New Life to Live

Romans 6:11 Galatians 2:20 Colossians 3:1–3 2 Corinthians 5:17 Romans 8:10–11

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Deception Dilemma

James 1:22 Genesis 3:1–6 1 John 2:4 Jeremiah 17:9 1 John 2:18

Sunday, March 14, 2021

A Contrary Wind

Romans 8:28 Mark 6:45–52

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Call to Kindness

Ephesians 4:31–32 Titus 3:3–5 Colossians 3:12–13 1 Corinthians 13:4 Galatians 5:22

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Is God Evidenced

John 13:34–35 2 Corinthians 3:18 1 John 2:1–17 Leviticus 19:17–18 Psalm 51:2–3

Sunday, February 21, 2021

God is Light

Psalm 19:1 John 14:6 John 8:12 Psalm 119:105 1 John 1:5–10

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Jesus is God

John 1:14 1 John 4:1 Galatians 1:6–7 John 8:58 James 1:1

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Grace Upon Grace

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 5:21 Hebrews 4:15–16 John 3:16 Ephesians 2:3–5

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Grief and Loss

Romans 12:15 Romans 8:28 Romans 8:38–39 John 16:33 Psalm 56:8

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Josiah's Reform

Jeremiah 1:1–2 2 Kings 23:24–25 2 Chronicles 34:33 2 Chronicles 33:9 2 Chronicles 34:31

View all