Edit
Home
Follow usSign in

Events

Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button
Aug
1
Faith Assembly
Sunday, August 1 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Aug
8
Faith Assembly
Sunday, August 8 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Aug
8
Location to be determined
Sunday, August 8 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
See details
Aug
15
Faith Assembly
Sunday, August 15 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Aug
20
Sandy Neck Beach
Friday, August 20 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring chairs!

See details
Aug
22
Faith Assembly
Sunday, August 22 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Aug
29
Faith Assembly
Sunday, August 29 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Sep
5
Faith Assembly
Sunday, September 5 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Sep
12
Faith Assembly
Sunday, September 12 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Sep
19
Faith Assembly
Sunday, September 19 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Sep
26
Faith Assembly
Sunday, September 26 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Oct
3
Faith Assembly
Sunday, October 3 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Oct
10
Faith Assembly
Sunday, October 10 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Oct
17
Faith Assembly
Sunday, October 17 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Oct
24
Faith Assembly
Sunday, October 24 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
View all