Events

Apr
18
Faith Assembly
Sunday, April 18 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Apr
21
Faith Assembly
Wednesday, April 21 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Apr
25
Faith Assembly
Sunday, April 25 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Apr
28
Faith Assembly
Wednesday, April 28 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
May
2
Faith Assembly
Sunday, May 2 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
May
5
Faith Assembly
Wednesday, May 5 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
May
9
Faith Assembly
Sunday, May 9 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
May
12
Faith Assembly
Wednesday, May 12 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
May
16
Faith Assembly
Sunday, May 16 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
May
19
Faith Assembly
Wednesday, May 19 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
May
23
Faith Assembly
Sunday, May 23 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
May
26
Faith Assembly
Wednesday, May 26 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
May
30
Faith Assembly
Sunday, May 30 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
Jun
2
Faith Assembly
Wednesday, June 2 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Jun
6
Faith Assembly
Sunday, June 6 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our main worship event with music, sermon, kids church and nursery available.

See details
View all